Skip to content

2018 Sydney PBR Global Cup Teams

Its been a long wait since the inaugural PBR Global Cup in Edmonton, Canada but with just 19 sleeps remaining until Sydney, I thought it would be a great time to give an update on the Teams competing in the Australian leg on the 9-10 June at Qudos Bank Arena.

  Australia Brazil Canada Mexico USA
Rider 1 Lachlan Richardson Eduardo Aparecido Dakota Buttar Edgar Durazo Jess Lockwood
Rider 2 Aaron Kleier Kaique Pacheco Brock Radford Francisco Morales Derek Kolbaba
Rider 3 Troy Wilkinson Jose Vitor Leme Tanner Byrne Juan Carlos Contreras Cooper Davis
Rider 4 Nathan Burtenshaw Ramon de Lima Zane Lambert Alfonso Orozco Cody Nance
Rider 5 Cody Heffernan Claudio Montanha Jr. Lonnie West Gustavo Pedrero Brennon Eldred
Rider 6 Cliff Richardson Dener Barbosa Jared Parsonage Jorge Valdiviezo Stetson Lawrence
Rider 7 Fraser Babbington Luciano de Castro Wacey Finkbeiner Francisco Garcia Torres Matt Triplett
  + 7 riders to be added.        
Coach Troy Dunn Renato Nunes Aaron Roy Gerardo Venegas Justin McBride
Alternate TBC Guilherme Marchi Justin Lloyd TBC Keyshawn Whitehorse

Over the next week or two I will be posting a preview to give everyone an idea of who you will be watching take on Australia’s toughest bulls to claim the Australian Horn of the PBR Global Cup Trophy.

Published inNews and Interviews