Skip to content

Hat Patch Competition Winners

Thanks to everyone who entered the Ride the Rage Hat Patch Competition by adding a comment to the competition post with the rider they thought would take home the 2019 PBR Australian National Championship Gold Buckle.

I have decided to give each of the fans who entered a pack of three patches!

Congratulations to Sharon Keys, Lachie Inder, Leroy Hollywood, Clancy Witt, Scotty Fry and Riley Cribb.

A big thanks to everyone for your likes and shares.

View the Competition T&Cs

Published inNews and Interviews